Local Associations

Buckeye Valley Building Industry Association

Rex Wilson, President

Exec. Officer
33 West Main Street, Suite 106
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740-345-2898
FAX: 740-345-2877
E-Mail: bia@buckeyevalleybia.com
Website: www.buckeyevalleybia.com

Building Industry Association of Central Ohio

Josh Barkan, President

Jonathan Melchi, Exec. Director
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 280
Columbus, Ohio 43235
Phone: 614-891-0575
FAX: 614-891-0535
E-Mail: jon@biahomebuilders.com
Website: www.biahomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

Greg Berling, President

Lora Brand, Exec. Director
11260 Chester Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513-851-6300
E-Mail: lbrand@cincybuilders.com
Website: www.cincybuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cleveland

Debra Branske, President

Brenda Callaghan, Exec. Officer
6140 West Creek Road
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216-447-8700
FAX: 216-524-0758
E-Mail: bcallaghan@hbacleveland.com
Website: www.hbacleveland.com

Home Builders Association of Dayton

Gina Coates, President

John Morris, Exec. Officer
One Chamber Plaza, Suite 100B
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: 937-298-2900
FAX: 937-298-4226
E-Mail: john@hbadayton.com
Website: www.hbadayton.com

Hancock County Home Builders Association

Doug Hiegel, President

Mike Vorst, Exec. Sec’y.
316 West Sandusky Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419-420-1846
E-Mai:  mvpbuilders@outlook.com
Website: www.hancockhomebuilders.com

Home Builders & Remodelers Association of the Valley

Mark Ramunno, President

Trisha Howe, Exec. Director
1240 Boardman-Canfield Road, #A
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Phone: 330-965-9779
FAX: 330-965-9770
E-Mail:  trisha@hbamv.org 
Website: www.myhbaworks.org

Medina County Home Builders Association

President

Exec. Director
3991 N. Jefferson St., Suite 100
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330-725-2371
FAX: 330-725-0461
E-Mail: susanb@medinacountyhba.com
Website: www.medinacountyhba.com

North Coast Building Industry Association

Tim King, President

Judie Docs, Exec. Officer
5077 Waterford Drive, Suite 302
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44035
Phone: 440-934-1090
E-Mail: judie@ncbia.com
Website: www.ncbia.com

Home Builders Association of Northwest Ohio

President

Gregory Beck, Exec. Officer
E-Mail: gbeck@becksconstruction.com

Home Builders Association of Portage and Summit Counties

MattBursky, President

Lori Howerton, Exec. V.P.
799 White Pond Drive
Akron, Ohio 44320
Phone: 330-869-6800
FAX: 330-869-5506
E-Mail: lorih@akronhba.com
Website: www.akronhba.com

Seneca County Home Builders Association

President

Denice Daniel, Executive Officer
P O Box 712
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Phone: 419-937-2838
FAX: 419-937-1997
E-Mail: daniel73@bright.net
Website: www.senecacountyhomebuilders.com

Building Industry Association of Stark County & East Central Ohio

Mike Thomas, President

Joe Race, Exec. Director
4344 Metro Circle, N.W.
North Canton, Ohio 44720
Phone: 330-494-5700
FAX: 330-494-6665
E-Mail: jrace@biastark.org
Website: www.biastark.com/index.php

Home Builders Association of Greater Toledo

Scott Bollin, President

Jennifer Lynch, Exec. Director
1911 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: 419-473-2507
E-Mail: Jlynch@toledohba.com
Website: www.toledohba.com

Home Builders Association of Washington County

Max Grose, President

Nancy Arthur, Exec. Officer
P O Box 1048
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740-516-9963
E-Mail: nancyadvantage@yahoo.com
Website: www.hbawashingtoncounty.org

Home Builders Association of Wayne/Holmes Counties

Les Miller, President

Jennifer Downs, Exec. Officer
4973 Cleveland Road, Suite A
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330-345-1293
FAX: 330-345-4820
E-Mail: hbawayneholmes@gmail.com  

West Central Builders Association

Steve Sidener, President

Steve K. Morrow, Exec. Officer
1520 Allentown Road
Lima, Ohio 45805
Phone: 419-568-7170
FAX: 491-222-2943
E-Mail: skmorrowcpa@midohio.twcbc.com
Website: www.wcbuilders.org

Western Ohio Home Builders Association

Sean Rank, President

Donna Cook, Exec. Director
1200 Archer Drive
Troy, Ohio  45373
Phone: 937-339-7963
FAX: 937-440-1574
E-Mail: donna@westernohiohba.com
Website: www.westernohiohba.com